2020-21 Schedule

2020-21 Schedule

Arcadia Redskins Varsity Baseball 
 
DateOpponentTimeW/LScore
Sat. Mar. 27@ New Riegel  - DH11:00 am
L
5-15

@ New Riegel1:00 pm
L
5-7
Tues. Mar. 30@ Ada5:00 pm
W
3-2
Fri. April 2@ Hardin Northern5:00 pm
W
9-8
Mon. April 5Riverdale*5:00 pm
L
3-5
Tues. April 6Allen East5:00 pm
L
1-17
Wed. April 4@ Van Buren*5:00 pm
L
3-14
Sat. April 10Patrick Henry11:00 am
L
0-12
Tues. April 13@ Elgin 5:00 pm
L
7-13
Thurs. April 15Hopewell-Loudon5:00 pm
L
5-9
Mon. April 19Cory-Rawson*5:00 pm
W
1-0
Thurs. April 22@ Tiffin Calvert5:00 pm

Fri. April 23@ Upper Scioto Valley5:00 pm

Mon. April 26North Baltimore*5:00 pm

Wed. April; 28Liberty-Benton*5:00 pm

Thurs. April 29@ Gibsonburg5:00 pm

Sat. May 1@ Elmwood10:00 am

Mon. May 3@ McComb*5:00 pm

Wed. May 5Leipsic*5:00 pm

Thurs. May 6 @ Lakota5:00 pm

Sat. May 8@ Waynesdfield-Goshen10:00 am

Tues. May 11@ Arlington*5:00 pm

Thur. May 13@ Pandora-Gilboa*5:00 pm

Fri. May 14@ Carey5:00 pm

Mon. May 17@ Vanlue5:00 pm






* Denotes League Games
Record: 3 - 8, BVC: 1 - 2
Stats
vs. New Riegel
LP: Kaidn Scott
Ethan Smarr 1B, RBI
Kaidn Scott 1B
Zack Stewart RBI
vs. New Riegel
LP: Colin Yoakam
Colin Yoakam 2-2B, RBI
Adam Emerich 1B, RBI
Zack Stewart 1B
vs. Ada
WP: Kaidn Scott
Zack Stewart 2-1B, RBI
Preston Snoke 1B, RBI
vs.Hardin Northern
WP: Colin Yaokam
Adam Emerich 2RBI
Preston Snoke 2-1B
Zack Stewart 1B, RBI
Ethan Smarr 1B, 2RBI
vs. Riverdale*
LP: Kaidn Scott
Kaidn Scott 1B, 2B, 2R
Ethan Smarr 1B, 1RBI
EJ Tong 1B
vs. Allen East
LP: Ethan Smarr
Adam Emerich 2-1B
Kaidn Scott 1B
Preston Snoke 1B
vs. Van Buren*
LP: Collin Yoakam
Ethan Smarr 2-1B, RBI
vs Patrick Henry
LP: Adam Emerich
Adam Emerich 1B
vs. Elgin
LP: Kaidn Scott
Kaidn Scott 2-1B
Ethan Smarr  2-1B
Zach Stewart 1B
Cayden Schube 1B
Adam Emerich 1
vs. Hopewell-Loudon
Kaidn Scott 1B, 1 Run
Ethan Smarr 1B, 2RBI, 1 Run
EJ Tong 1B, 2RBI
Preston Snoke 1 Run
vs. Cory-Rawson*
WP: Kaidn Scott
Kaidn Scott 3B, 1 Run
Adam Emerich 1B, RBI
Ethan Smarr 2-1B

View text-based website