2020-21 Schedule

2020-21 Schedule

Awards

Chase Distel - MVW, All-BVC 1st Team
Gavin Clayton - Most Improved
Thomas Keefe - Redskin Award
Ethan Smarr - Coaches Award, All-BVC 2nd Team
Ryland Ernest - All-BVC 1st Team
Bryan Harrison - All-BVC 2nd Team
Kaidn Scott - All-BVC 2nd Team
Adrein Tolento - All-BVC 2nd Team
Isaac Tolento - All-BVC 2nd Team
Brady Conine - All-BVC 2nd Team


Congratulations!!
Chase Distel, Ryland Ernest, Adrien Tolento, Bryan Harrison, Brady Conine, & Ethan Smarr for qualifying for District Tournament. Isaac Tolento is a District alternate.

Arcadia Wrestlers for Placing 2nd in the BVC
Chase Distel * BVC Champion * 152
Ryland Ernest * BVC Champion * 220
Adrien Tolento * Runner Up * 113
Isaac Tolento * Runner up * 126
Bryan Harrison * Runner up * 132
Kaidn Scott * Runner up * 160
Brady Conine * Runner up * 170
Ethan Smarr * Runner up * 182
2020-21 Arcadia Redskins
Varsity Wrestling Schedule
DateEvent TimeW/LResults
Sat. Dec 12@ Van Buren (5 participants)10:00 am 1st

Kenton
W41-33

Bluffton
W33-30

Elmwood
W41-30

Fostoria
L24-32
Wed. Dec. 16@ Allen East (3 participants)6:00 pmn/aSee Top Performers
Thur. Dec. 17Carey Duals   Senior Night5:30 pm W45-15
Tues. Dec 22@ St. John High School, Delphos6:30 pmW45-15
Wed. Dec. 23@ Clyde (7 participants)5:30 pm6th of 7
Sat. Jan 2@ Bluffton (5 participants)10:00 amn/aSee Top Performers
Sat. Jan. 16@ Mapleton



Wellington
L

Mapleton
L

Seneca East
L
Mon. Jan. 18McComb
W36-11
Tues. Jan. 26@ Patrick Henry6:00 pmW60-0

Wayne Trace
L30-42
Thur. Jan 28@ Cory-Rawson6:00 pmW48-18
Sat. Jan 30@ Van Buren10:00 am


McComb
W48-18

Firelands
L30-41

Fostoria
W37-30

Lakota
L30-45

Otsego
L9-64

Van  Buren
L28-34
Sat. Feb. 6@ MComb BVC10:00 amRunner up172
Sat. Feb. 13@ Ayersville10:00 am


Montpelier
L24-42

Hicksville
W30-30 tie breaker

Archbold
L6-66

Ayersville
L6-66

Napoleon
L18-21
Fri. Feb. 26Sectional @ Van Buren 
5th
Sat. March 6District @ Rossford


Sun. March 7District @ Rossford


View text-based website