Congratulations to the following for being voted in as Student Council and Class Officers:  Freshman: class president - Andrew Sowders, vice-president - Olivia Yoakam, treasurer - Erika Massie, secretary - Jordyn Tong, class representative - Bryanna Wilson. Due to shutting down in the spring, the sophomore through senior class kept their officer positions. However, the Student Body Officers are as follows; president - Livi Golden, vice-president - Lyndee Ward, secretary - Paige Massie, treasurer - Noah Stahl, and the social media officer - Bre Chambers.
Print This Article
View text-based website